+ 001 0231 123 32


All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

Guided by the Holy Spirit, the Church recognizes the existence of Seven Sacraments instituted by the Lord. Through the Sacraments, God shares his holiness with us so that we, in turn, can make the world holier. 

The Sacraments of Initiation

Baptism, Confirmation, and The Eucharist,

The Sacraments of Healing 

Confession and the Anointing of the Sick,

The Sacraments at the Service of Communion

Marriage and Holy Orders